Today I typed on Google…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

… today I typed on Google March 2, 2007

Filed under: Fun,Google,us — Federico Pistono @ 11:25 am

… and he said:


today I typed on Google

After just a few days… not too bad after all ! I’m surprised. I also tried having logged off from my account, from a different computer (yes, Google has different search results according to your search history), the result is the same.

Sweet!

 

2 Responses to “… today I typed on Google”

  1. Chris Says:

    This is seriously such a sweet blog. I had no idea you could use Google in more ways than just basic search.
    I also recently discovered that you can text searches from your cell phone to Google (46645) for things like addresses and phone numbers. Has come in pretty handy.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Yes, i’ve found you by this 😛


Leave a Reply

